Back to group To appear in the visitors page of a city click MY ACCOUNT PLAN-A-TRIP (at the top of the page) and then schedule your trip.
Your profile will display in the location you are visiting during your trip.
Back to group You can delete your account by clicking page.
Back to group No, once pictures and email are deleted they cannot be recovered.
Back to group A Match is when you have added a member to your Friends List and they have added you on their friends list.
Back to group Click the MY FRIENDS on the top menu to open your list of friends.
When a member is in PRO mode his profession appears under his thumbnail which makes it easy for others to see that they are advertising a service.
Back to group To create your Pro Ad click MY ACCOUNT Pro Ad, make the changes you would like to make to your current profile and click CREATE Pro Ad at the bottom to save your changes. A payment is required to activate your Pro Ad, when making your payment, be sure to select the Pro Ad, make your changes and click UPDATE at the bottom.Profiles can show off your body, your personality and your interests, your profile is your marketing tool that will help you meet other guys.To be sure that your profile is approved without a problem, please read the Site Rules & Policies for more about what is and what is not allowed in profiles.Use the form below to create or update your Pro Ad.Members with Pro Ads can switch between PRO and regular mode using a link found in the MY ACCOUNT page.